Contact Us

Staff Directory: 
Fred Del Percio, CCM General Manager   203-743-4491 x110   f.delpercio@ridgewoodcc.com
Patty D'Alessio  Assistant General Manager  203-743-4491 x152  p.dalessio@ridgewoodcc.com 
Donna Dougherty Controller  203-743-4491 x119  d.dougherty@ridgewoodcc.com
Eva-Marie Hill  Membership Coordinator  203-743-4491 x117  e.hill@ridgewoodcc.com 
Paul McKeegan Bar Manager  203-743-4491 x116  p.mckeegan@ridgewoodcc.com 
Steven Scarzella Executive Chef  203-743-4491 x104  s.scarzella@ridgewoodcc.com
Nilda Perez Business Office Administrator  203-743-4491 x127  n.perez@ridgewoodcc.com 
Lori Doyle  Concierge 203-743-4491 x101   l.doyle@ridgewoodcc.com
David Kerr  Grounds Superintendent  203-748-6391  dkturf@snet.net 
Justin Foster,PGA  Golf Professional  203-743-8757  j.foster@ridgewoodcc.com
Steve Kozlicky,PGA  Assistant Golf Professional    golfshop@ridgewoodcc.com
Jason Loomis,PGA Assistant Golf Professional    j.loomis@ridgewoodcc.com 
John Sonski,PGA Assistant Golf Professional    j.sonski@ridgewoodcc.com
Matt Cusack Tennis Professional  203-790-2363  m.cusack@ridgewoodcc.com
Macaire Jones Pool Director  203-748-8924  m.jones@ridgewoodcc.com

Club's Telephone Numbers:   
Clubhouse  203-743-4491
Golf Shop  203-748-8757 
Tennis Pro Shop  203-790-2363 
Pool Office  203-748-8924
Snack Bar  203-207-3213 
Grounds  203-748-6391 
Clubhouse Fax  203-730-8777 
Golf Shop Fax  203-797-8731 

Club Address: 119 Franklin Street, Danbury, CT 06811
Club Website: www.ridgewoodcc.com
Club General email & membership inquiries: info@ridgewoodcc.com

203-743-4491
203-743-4491