Contact Us

Staff Directory: 
Fred Del Percio, CCM General Manager   203-743-4491 x110   f.delpercio@ridgewoodcc.com
Barbara Eisele  Assistant General Manager  203-743-4491 x152  b.eisele@ridgewoodcc.com 
Joan Cassel  Controller  203-743-4491 x119  j.cassel@ridgewoodcc.com 
Eva-Marie Hill  Membership Coordinator  203-743-4491 x117  e.hill@ridgewoodcc.com 
Paul McKeegan Bar Manager  203-743-4491 x116  p.mckeegan@ridgewoodcc.com 
Steven Scarzella Executive Chef  203-743-4491 x104  s.scarzella@ridgewoodcc.com
Nilda Perez Administrative Assistant  203-743-4491 x127  n.perez@ridgewoodcc.com 
Elizabeth Brook  Receptionist  203-743-4491 x101  e.brook@ridgewoodcc.com 
David Kerr  Grounds Superintendent  203-748-6391  dkturf@snet.net 
Robert Geambazi,PGA  Golf Professional  203-743-8757  b.geambazi@ridgewoodcc.com 
Steve Kozlicky,PGA  Assistant Golf Professional     
Scott Dalesio  Assistant Golf Professional     
Bill Flood,PGA  Teaching Professional    b.flood@ridgewoodcc.com 
Ned Mirosavljevic Tennis Professional  203-790-2363  nedtennis@ridgewoodcc.com 
Teodora Mircic Tennis Professional 203-790-2363 teodoratennis@ridgewoodcc.com
Drew Hall Pool Director  203-748-8924  d.hall@ridgewoodcc.com

Club's Telephone Numbers:   
Clubhouse  203-743-4491
Golf Shop  203-748-8757 
Tennis Pro Shop  203-790-2363 
Pool Office  203-748-8924
Snack Bar  203-207-3213 
Grounds  203-748-6391 
Clubhouse Fax  203-730-8777 
Golf Shop Fax  203-797-8731 

Club Address: 119 Franklin Street, Danbury, CT 06811
Club Website: www.ridgewoodcc.com
Club General email & membership inquiries: info@ridgewoodcc.com

203-743-4491
203-743-4491